Home / Contact

Contact us!

We are on site, wherever we are commissioned. Thus, we perform our services not only throughout Germany via our locations.

All along, we have always processed projects internationally, as well. In many cases, we accompany our German clients with their projects abroad, starting with the planning, all the way up to the execution, at all times providing efficient support, especially due to our knowledge of international, technical standards.

How can we help you?

ZPP Ingenieure AG
Head Office
Lise-Meitner-Allee 11
44801 Bochum/Germany

+49 234 92 04-0
+49 234 92 04-1000

*
*
*
*

Our locations

Always in immediate geographical and personal proximity to our clients. International activities are bundled via our subsidiary ZPP International, which you can reach through our head office in Bochum.

Berlin

Ackerstraße 3 b
10115 Berlin / Germany

+49 30 39 99 39-0
berlin@zpp.de

Bochum

Lise-Meitner-Allee 11
44801 Bochum / Germany

+49 234 9204-0
bochum@zpp.de

Duisburg

Friedenstraße 34
47053 Duisburg / Germany

+49 171 403 12 83
duisburg@zpp.de

Cologne

Johannisstraße 64
50668 Cologne / Germany

+49 221 39 75 07-0
cologne@zpp.de

Gelsenkirchen

Romanusstraße 32
45894 Gelsenkirchen / Germany

+49 209 318 00-0
gelsenkirchen@zpp.de

Hamburg

Kleine Reichenstraße 1
20457 Hamburg / Germany

+49 40 334 75 37-0
hamburg@zpp.de

Hoyerswerda

Albert-Einstein-Straße 47
02977 Hoyerswerda / Germany

+49 3571 4210-0
hoyerswerda@zpp.de

Munich

Heinrich-Heine-Straße 1
80686 Munich / Germany

+49 89 12 25 20-89
munich@zpp.de

Salzgitter

Chemnitzer Straße 23b
38226 Salzgitter / Germany

+49 5341 188-7275
salzgitter@zpp.de

Stuttgart

Leitzstraße 45
70469 Stuttgart / Germany

+49 711 69 97 24-0
stuttgart@zpp.de