Home / ZPP INTERPROJECT

ZPP INTERPROJECT

GETTING A SIMPLE AND EFFICIENT HANDLE ON PROJECTS

“Who was sent what, when and above all, how?” or “What information has arrived, been forwarded and been processed?” – these are issues that affect everyone involved in a project. For projects to run successfully, optimal communication, information and documentation are imperative.

For many years now, ZPP has relied on standard software as the basis for computer-assisted project management. However, each project entails unique requirements, which means the IT services need to be adjusted accordingly. For this reason, we developed ZPP INTERPROJECT: with its modular structure, the project management system can be adapted to fit all key managerial and business processes.

 

Modular structure

adapts to all processes

By means of ZPP INTERPROJECT, all information and documents available within a given project and generated by all those involved in the project can be rendered digitally accessible swiftly in a structured and up-dated manner. This lays ideal foundations for building information modeling, too.

WHAT CAN ZPP INTERPROJECT DO FOR YOU?

SOME OF THE MODULES

  • Security / access management
  • Contact / address management
  • Time / resource management
  • Complaints / quality assurance management
  • Controlling / timekeeping
  • Construction ledger
  • Photo documentation
  • Budget planning
  • Document management
  • Plans management
  • Tasks management
  • IT management
  • Knowledge management
  • Claims management
  • Archiving and project documentation
  • Project-specific adjustments

Start / ZPP INTERPROJECT

ZPP INTERPROJECT

Projekte einfacher und effizienter im Griff

"Wem wurde was wann und vor allem wie übermittelt?" und "Welche Informationen sind angekommen, weitergeleitet und abgearbeitet worden?" - das sind Fragestellungen, die alle Projektbeteiligten betreffen. Zur erfolgreichen Abwicklung von Projekten ist die optimale Kommunikation, Information und Dokumentation von zentraler Bedeutung.

Bereits seit vielen Jahren setzt ZPP Standardsoftware als Grundlage für das computergestützte Projektmanagement ein. Jedes Projekt besitzt allerdings seine eigenen Anforderungen, und damit werden Anpassungen im IT-Bereich notwendig. Deshalb haben wir ZPP INTERPROJECT entwickelt: das Projektmanagementsystem kann durch Module an alle wichtigen Management- und Geschäftsprozesse angepasst werden.

Modular anpassbar:

an alle Prozesse

Mit Hilfe von ZPP INTERPROJECT werden die im Projekt verfügbaren Informationen und Dokumente allen Projektbeteiligten geordnet, aktuell und schnell digital zugänglich gemacht. Eine perfekte Basis auch für das Building Information Modeling BIM.

Was kann ZPP INTERPROJECT für Sie tun?

Einige unserer Module

  • Sicherheit-/ Zugriffsmanagement
  • Kontakt-/ Adressmanagement
  • Termin-/ Ressourcenmanagement
  • Mängel-/ Qualitätssicherungsmanagement
  • Controlling / Zeiterfassung
  • Bautagebuch
  • Fotodokumentation
  • Kostenplanung
  • Dokumentenmanagement
  • Planmanagement
  • Aufgabenmanagement
  • IT Management
  • Wissensmanagement
  • Nachtragsmanagement
  • Archivierung und Projektdokumentation
  • Projektspezifische Anpassungen

Weitergehende Informationen

Die nachfolgenden Unterlagen vermitteln einen Eindruck über unsere Leistungsfähigkeit. Zu diesem Zweck haben wir für bestimmte Produkte bzw. Ingenieurdienstleistungen spezielle Informationsbroschüren entwickelt, die Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen.